It Cosmetics CC+ Cream and Bye Bye under eye concealer review

Hi everyone and welcome to my blog, today I’m going to be reviewing the IT Cosmetics cc cream and bye bye under eye concealer .For years and years I was in the search for the perfect foundation and concealer ,I tried a lot of different brands and formulas that promised to cover imperfections and give you a flawless look, but unfortunately the results always seemed to be the same ,right after the application make up would only make my dry patches more visible and it would sink in my pores so horribly. The concealer would crease right away and dry out my under eye area so bad that sometimes I had to wipe the concealer off completely, put under eye cream on, and reapply concealer again after a bit. At the end of the day my sensitive skin would only be itchy and irritated when I noticed my skin going from bad to worse I noticed I didn’t only need foundation,I needed something more, something that would improve , heal and protect my skin while wearing it .Until one day scrolling down my facebook news feed I seen a post from the beautiful Pinup model and Fashion designer Bernie Dexter raving about IT Cosmetics ,that’s when I started my research about IT cosmetics ,I found the site and decided to order. I came across 2 kinds of CC creams ,one to give an illumination effect and the other one for a matte finish, I was so bummed to find out that the matte finish in fair was out of stock but since I really wanted to try it I decided to order the one for illumination in the fair shade. At the time I ordered they had this great sale going on you got the CC cream and foundation brush both for $38.00 the full size CC cream retails for $38.00 and the brush for Heavenly Luxe plush paddle foundation brush retails for $48.00 so it was a total steal!!!.

I didn’t take a picture of it but the best thing is that this foundation comes with a pump 🙂

Here’s a picture of the super soft Heavenly Luxe Plush Paddle Foundation Brush.

DSCF2188

So when I finally got my CC cream and  put it on I realized the illumination effect wasn’t what I was looking for ,it looked kinda sparkly on my skin and made me look like a fairy so I sent it back and waited until they restocked the regular CC cream. I was kind of skeptical at first but since the moment I tried this one on I fell in love, this CC cream feels so great and light on my skin and with only a little bit it evens my skin tone making it look and feel softer and to my surprise I noticed my redness ,dry patches and pores were not noticeable anymore . I find that this foundation stays on for hours and you do not need to apply primer before hand .

The first picture below is me with no make up , and the second is after applying the CC+cream and the Bye Bye under eye concealer.

All I need for my whole face are 2 pea sizes of CC+ cream

DSCF2085

One of the best things about this product is the benefits you get from using it .This CC cream claims to be color correcting give full coverage and a couple of its ingredients are anti-aging(can never go wrong there 😉 hydrating serum and SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad spectrum and it’s chemical -filter free and paraben free.I was so pleased with this product that I decided to order the bye bye under eye concealer and the heavenly luxe dual airbrush concealer #2 brush .

 

This is the Heavenly Luxe Dual airbrush concealer #2

 

I 0nly need a drop like the picture below for each eye,(this concealer is very thick)

DSCF2089

 

I’m very happy with the results ,as the name says it’s your skin but better 🙂

Just as the CC+ cream this product didn’t disappoint me .This is the only concealer that does not crease and dry my under eye area at all!!!. This concealer claims to be full coverage waterproof and contains hydro-collage, vitamins C and K and retails for $24.00.

If you wish to buy this products go to  It Cosmetics

.Thanks to this great products my search is over and I’ll never go back to regular foundation again.I hope you enjoyed this review,thanks for reading, until next time. au revoir!

                                                          Retro Baby Doll

6 thoughts on “It Cosmetics CC+ Cream and Bye Bye under eye concealer review

Leave a Reply

